Vote MNE!!!

The Underground’s 9th annual “Album of the Year” voting is underway!

Once again we are nominated for a number of our 2018 releases:

Last American Rock Stars

  • G-Mo Skee (8 Bit Filth & Chaly & the Filth Factory)
  • Boondox (Turncoat Dirty – Dirty Days of Night)
  • Lex the Hex Master (Shadow King mixtape)
  • AMB (Muerte)
  • The Underground Avengers (Anomaly 88)
  • Alla Xul Elu (The Almighty)

Vote here:

2018 “Album of the Year” Voting – Now Open

You can vote once daily up until Friday January 11th!