Boondox – Bukshot “Paradigm Shift”

After a copy of Boondox and Bukshot’s “Paradigm Shift”?
Get yours at the MNE Store:
The brand new CD by Boondox & Bukshot is finally here! Includes 3 more brand new, unreleased tracks that weren’t on the mystery box version! Every single CD comes with a random collectable trading card INSIDE the CD! 1 of 7 different cards are available, and 20 of these cards are special PROMO cards that are hand numbered 1- 20!

Track List:

  1. Prologue
  2. Bad Mood
  3. Paradise
  4. Disobey
  5. Dead Of Night
  6. Hello
  7. Desert Eagles
  8. Underground Vet
  9. Mad World
  10. Get Bucked
  11. Epilogue