KYNE X BLAZE X REDD – 2 Signs (Official Music Video)

Here’s the latest video “2 Signs” from our sub label “Welcome to the Underground’s” first signing Redd…

This one is taken from Redd’s upcoming album “Symphony of Sympathy”!

Pre Order at the MNE Store:

It drops November 13th!

Track Listing:

  1. Symphony of Sympathy (Intro)
  2. Followers ft. Twiztid
  3. Vulnerable
  4. Smile
  5. 2 Signs w/KYNE & Blaze Ya Dead Homie
  6. Good Morning, Goodbye ft. Illy Maine
  7. Real Talk ft. The R.O.C.
  8. Love
  9. Hello Stranger
  10. Banana Clip
  11. Gameboy Color ft. Gibby Stites
  12. Summit
  13. Sleep On Me
  14. Bounce