Alla Xul Elu ““Necronomichron 2: Dead By Bong” Pre Orders

Alla Xul Elu are set to drop ““Necronomichron 2: Dead By Bong” April 20th!

Brand new anthems for smokers world wide…

Peep the track listing:

1. Taking A Trip
2. An Ominous Shack
3. Down In The Dark
4. Deja Vu
5. Fire It Up
6. Smoke
7. Dead By Bong
8. Alternate Dimension ft. Blaze
9. Within The Trees
10. Necronomicream
11. Munchiez
12. Pass Away
13. Kandrian Dabber
Choose a pre order bundle at the MNE Store –