Oh! The Horror “1692” June 18th

Mark down June 18th…

The official release date of Oh! The Horror’s brand new album “1692”!

Check out the track listing:

1. Strange
2. Let Me Be
3. All’s Fair
4. Dead Inside
5. Alive
6. Bodybag
7. If I Can’t Have You
9. Groceries
10. Eating Me Alive ft. Kellin Quinn
11. Never Found
12. Witch Bitch
13. Tears of Gold
Choose a pre order bundle at the MNE Store: https://www.mnestore.com/Pre-Order_c_1.html